"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Dysrhythmia Streaming New Track "Test Of Submission"

U.S. technical/progressive metal band Dysrhythmia is streaming the new track "Test of Submission" exclusively over at Metalsucks.com at this location. The song is the title track from the band's sixth studio album, and first for Profound Lord Records, which is scheduled for an August 28, 2012 release date.

The track listing and album art for "Test of Submission" is as follows:

1. In Secrecy
2. Test of Submission
3. The Line Always Snaps
4. Running Towards the End
5. In the Spirit of Catastrophe
6. The Madness of Three
7. Like Chameleons
8. In Consequence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dysrhythmia Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.