"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Devilish Impressions Streaming New Song "Icaros"

Polish symphonic black metal act Devilish Impressions is streaming the new track "Icaros." The song appears on the band's third album "Simulacra." The album was originally released in Europe in March (through Icaros Records), but will now be released worldwide through Lifeforce Records on July 30, 2012.

The track listing for "Simulacra" is as follows:

1. Icaros
2. Legion of Chaos
3. Lilith
4. Fear No Gods!
5. The Scream of the Lambs
6. Spiritual Blackout
7. Vi Veri Vniversum Vivus Vici
8. The Last Farewell
9. Solitude

Check out "Icaros" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Devilish Impressions Streaming New Track 'Icaros'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.