"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ghoul Patrol Unveils New Music Video For "Six Feet Under"

Finland's Ghoul Patrol has unveiled a brand new music video for the track "Six Feet Under." Check out the Stetson-wearing, square dancing madness in the player below. "Six Feet Under" comes off the band's self-titled album, released last year through Spinefarm Records.

Ghoul Patrol is:

Vocals - Pekka Okuloff
Guitar - Jani Rapo
Drums - Petri Mäkipää
Guitar - Albert Orma
Bass - David Forder

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Ghoul Patrol Unveils New Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

spiral_architect's avatar


1. spiral_architect writes:


# May 18, 2012 @ 2:26 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.