"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Stranded Streaming New Song "Ill Will Future"

The Stranded will be releasing new album "Survivalism Boulevard" on July 2nd, 2012 via Coroner Records. The band has now issued the following brief announcement about streaming a song from the upcoming release:

"Hey there people, you can listen to 'Ill Will Future,' the first song taken from our forthcoming album 'Survivalism Boulevard' at our official MySpace page, just check the player!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Blood Like Gasoline
2. Only Death Can Save Us Now
3. Blackout Season
4. Ill Will Future
5. Sulphur Crown
6. Eclipse
7. Carnival Shroud
8. Post-Human Archetype
9. National Breakdown
10. Survivalism Boulevard

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Stranded Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.