"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Bleeding Skies Streaming New EP "I Choose To Awaken" Online

Today djent act Bleeding Skies has released a new EP entitled "I Choose to Awaken." The band has made the entire EP available for streaming online. Check out the track through the player below. The "I Choose to Awaken" track listing is as follows:

1. Choose To Awaken
2. PT I - Another World
3. Pt II - Yuno
4. PT III - Emi 0
5. But You Didn't Need Love Anyway
6. Please Don't Forget Fuko
7. Let Me Go

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bleeding Skies Streaming New EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.