"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Huntress Premieres New Music Video For "Spell Eater"

California occult traditional metal band Huntress premiered its new music video for "Spell Eater" on Metal Sucks over at this location. The song is the title track of the band's debut LP, which is due out on April 27th in Europe and May 8th in the U.S. via Naplam Records.

Check out Metal Underground's review for "Spell Eater" over at this location.

The track listing for "Spell Eater" is as follows:

1. Spell Eater (3:57)
2. Senecide (4:00)
3. Sleep and Death (4:27)
4. Snow Witch (5:02)
5. Eight of Swords (5:42)
6. Aradia (4:08)
7. Night Rape (3:17)
8. Children (3:11)
9. Terror (4:45)
10. The Tower (4:31)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Huntress Premieres New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.