"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

DaiTribe Posts Second Track By Track Breakdown Video For New Album "Epochalypse A.D."

Photo of DaiTribe

Band Photo: DaiTribe (?)

DaiTribe recently released new album "Epochalypse A.D." through True Gemini records. Today the band has posted the second in a series of videos where going through the album track by track.

This installment, available below, covers the next four songs on the album: "Sanctuary", "I Hate Me", "Crime Legacy", and "No Hopes." You can also find the previously posted track by track breakdown clip at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. For The Sins
2. My Eyes
3. I Hate Me
4. Liar Messiahs
5. Betray
6. This Hell
7. Crime Legacy
8. Redemption
9. False Hopes
10. Control
11. Sanctuary
12. Loss By Distance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "DaiTribe Posts New Track By Track Breakdown"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.