"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

At Vance Posts New Music Video For Title Track Of New LP "Facing Your Enemy"

German power metal band At Vance posted a new music video for the title track of the band's new LP "Facing Your Enemy." The album is due to drop on April 27, 2012 through AFM Records. The album is the follow up to the 2009 release "Ride the Sky."

The band is also streaming the new track "Savior," which can be heard at this location.

The track listing for "Facing Your Enemy" is as follows:

1. Heaven is Calling
2. Facing Your Enemy
3. Eyes of a Stranger
4. Fear No Evil
5. Live & Learn
6. Don't Dream
7. See Me Crying
8. Saviour
9. Tokyo
10. March of the Dwarf
11. Fame and Fortune
12. Things I Never Needed

Check out "Facing Your Enemy" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "At Vance Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.