"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Sexcrement To Release New Album "Sloppy Seconds," Posts "Trucker Bombed" Video

Massachusetts' miscreants of monolithic death groove Sexcrement are pleased (and aroused) to unleash their second helping of debauchery, "Sloppy Seconds" on May 29th worldwide via Comatose Music.

Mixed by Eliot Bayless (Revocation) and mastered at New Alliance East (Converge, Trap Them), the album serves up a "full frontal assault of brutally colossal yet rockin' heaviness marinted in all things perverse & taboo," according to a press release. The statement goes on to say, "With their sophomore release, these depraved bottom feeders - vocalist Adam Mason, bassist Blue Spinazola, drummer Devon Hunt and guitarist Evan Duplessis - have crafted their finest display of disgusting devastation to date."

To add to the excitement, the band alongside underground filmmaker Victor Bonacore/Chainsaw Kiss Productions are proud to debut the video for the first single "Trucker Bombed." Starring legendary horror scream queen Linnea Quigley (Return of the Living Dead, Silent Night Deadly Night etc) the video is a urine soaked journey into the darker side of addiction complete with Ms. Quigley's signature mix of camp and downright fright to seal the deal. Check out the video below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sexcrement To Release New Album, Posts Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.