"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Brotherhood Of The Lake Posts New Album "Desperation Is The English Way Vol.1" Teaser

Brotherhood of the Lake will be releasing the "Desperation Is The English Way Vol.1" album on May 28th, 2012. A teaser trailer has also been posted online and can be viewed below. The track listing is as follows:

1. It's Meant To Hurt
2. Hard To Bear
3. Black Hearts
4. Black Knives
5. The Desperation
6. The World To Me
7. Too Bleak
8. Hosts
9. You'll Never Dream
10. Hope For Nothing

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Brotherhood Of The Lake Posts Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.