"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Huntress Releases New Album "Spell Eater" Preview Clip

Huntress is set to release new album "Spell Eater" (reviewed here) on April 27th in Europe and May 8th in the U.S. The band has now posted a preview clip online featuring snippets of the songs from the album, which can be found in the player below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Spell Eater (3:57)
2. Senecide (4:00)
3. Sleep and Death (4:27)
4. Snow Witch (5:02)
5. Eight of Swords (5:42)
6. Aradia (4:08)
7. Night Rape (3:17)
8. Children (3:11)
9. Terror (4:45)
10. The Tower (4:31)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Huntress Releases 'Spell Eater' Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.