"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ravenscry Offering Acoustic EP "Parenthesis Of A Dream State" As Free Download

Italian melodic metal act Ravenscry has issued the following announcement about releasing the acoustic "Parenthesis of a Dream State" EP as a free download:

"One year ago we released One Way Out. We wanted to find a way to thank you all for the support you gave us and we realized this acoustic EP during the Scandinavian Tour. This is a gift for you, just download it and listen, it's totally free... and if you appreciate our free services tell us and/or support us by donating!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. My Bitter Tale
2. Elements Dance
3. Back To The Hell
4. A Starless Night

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ravenscry Offering Acoustic EP For Free"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.