"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Septekh Reveals New EP "The Seth Avalanche" Details

Septekh has issued the following announcement about releasing the band's new "The Seth Avalanche" EP:

"Our EP 'The Seth Avalanche' is being released on Abyss Records US the 30th of May 2012.

"It's been a long time coming and marks the beginning of a new chapter for our protagonists from the dark island."

The cover artwork can be viewed here and the track listing is as follows:

1. Fuckslut From Hell
2. Shoot Them All
3. Blunt Force To The Head
4. Not Quite What I Had In Mind
5. Eating The Maneater
6. The Seth Avalanche

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Septekh Reveals New EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.