"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Eths To Reissue Debut Album "Sôma"

Eths' new album "III" (reviewed here) is out now worldwide, except in North America where it will hit the stores on June 5th. Season of Mist has issued the following announcement about re-issuing the band's debut album:

"This is the perfect moment to make the band's debut full-length 'Sôma' available for their fast growing fan community once again. When 'Sôma' was originally released in 2004, it became an overnight success and catapulted the quintet from Marseilles not only on the covers of nearly every music magazine in France, but also outsold established metal-headliners like Children of Bodom or Cradle of Filth there.

"The pure raw and undiluted energy and anger bursting out from 'Sôma' and the stunning vocals of singer Candice make this album a milestone until today. Now re-issued with four previously unreleased exclusive bonus tracks from the 2003 demo sessions, this version of 'Sôma' is a must have for old and new fans!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Méléna
2. Crucifère
3. Détruis-moi
4. Septum Lucidum
5. Le fruit des anges
6. Infini
7. Rutsah
8. Je vous hais
9. L'instant sourd
10. Simiesque
11. Ailleurs c'est ici
12. Elle s'endort
13. Crucifère [demo]
14. Détruis-moi [demo]
15. Aleph [Infini demo]
16. Je vous hais [demo]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eths To Reissue Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.