"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Iodine Streaming New EP "An Abyss At Nightfall" Online

Portugal's Iodine has made the band's new EP "An Abyss at Nightfall" available online for streaming. You can check out the tracks in the player below or via Bandcamp.

The cover artwork can be viewed at this location, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Silent King
2. Chaos Swan
3. Monsters of Free Will
4. Aurora's Thief

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iodine Streaming New EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.