"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Great Old Ones Posts "Visions Of R'lyeh" Live Footage

Footage has been posted online of France's The Great Old Ones performing "Visions of R'lyeh" at a live show, which can be viewed below. "Visions of R'lyeh" is taken off the band's new album "Al Azif." You can also listen to the song "My Love For The Stars (Cthulhu Fhtagn)" here.

The "Al Azif" track listing is as follows:

01. Al Azif - 7:56
02. Visions of R'lyeh - 6:55
03. Jonas - 9:29
04. Rue d'Auseil - 9:20
05. The Truth - 8:23
06. My Love for the Stars (Cthulhu Fhtagn) - 10:19

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Great Old Ones Posts Live Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.