"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Delain Streaming New Song "Get The Devil Out Of Me"

Photo of Delain

Band Photo: Delain (?)

Dutch symphonic metal band Delain is streaming the new single "Get the Devil Out Of Me," which will be released on April 13, 2012 (Benelux/Germany) and April 15, 2012 (UK). The song appears on the band's new LP "We Are the Others" which will be released on June 1, 2012 (Benelux/Germany) and June 4, 2012 (UK/FRA) through CNR Entertainment and Roadrunner Records. No North American date has yet been announced.

"We Are the Others" will also be available as a limited edition digipack, with four extra tracks. The standard track listing is as follows:

1. Mother Machine
2. Electricity
3. We Are The Others
4. Milk and Honey
5. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
6. I Want You
7. Where Is The Blood (feat. Burton C. Bell)
8. Generation Me
9. Babylon
10. Are You Done With Me
11. Get The Devil Out Of Me
12. Not Enough

Check out "Get the Devil Out of Me" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Delain Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.