"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Sadistik Forest Posts Video For New Song "Fabric Of Lies"

Finnish death metallers Sadistik Forest have released a new music video online for the track "Fabric of Lies." Watch the video clip below, which is taken from the band's new album "Death, Doom, Radiation," available now through Violent Journey Records.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Radiation Cloud
2. Fabrics of Lies
3. Code for Liberation
4. Down Pours the Rain of Blood
5. Pit of Debris
6. Entrapment
7. It’s Raining Napalm
8. Lacking Capacity
9. Violent Confrontation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sadistik Forest Posts 'Fabric Of Lies' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.