"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Bleeding Red Posts Track Breakdown Video For New Album "Evolution's Crown"

Bleeding Red has posted a second track-by-track video breakdown online with Timo Joos discussing the songs "Involution," "Tritoxine," "Frequencies," "Goddess of Black," and "Calling for your Downfall."

The songs are taken from the band's upcoming debut album "Evolution's Crown," which will be released March 23, 2012. Check out the clip below, or find the first track-by-track clip at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bleeding Red Posts Track Breakdown Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.