"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lullacry Posts "Where Angels Fear" Album Teaser Part V

Photo of Lullacry

Band Photo: Lullacry (?)

Finnish symphonic gothic metal band Lullacry posted part five of a video album teaser series for the the band's fifth release "Where Angels Fear." The album is scheduled for release on April 10, 2012 (North/South America) through End of the Light Records and April 16, 2012 (EU) through Scarlet Records. The album is now available in Scandinavia through the band's own label OUTCO Recordings.

The track listing for "Where Angels Fear" is as follows:

1. Antidote to You
2. Still An Angel
3. Thousand Suns
4. Feel My Revenge
5. Bad Blood
6. All Behind
7. Gone Are the Days
8. I Am
9. Broken (Into Pieces)
10. Where Angels Fear
11. Stay
12. Love & War

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lullacry Posts Album Teaser Part V"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.