"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Metal Tracks Added To The Rock Band Network

As Friday rolls around again you may want to take a look at the new metal tracks recently added to the Rock Band Network for the approaching weekend. These tracks are now available for the Xbox 360 version of Rock Band:

A Plea for Purging - "Heart Of A Child (2x Bass Pedal)" (80 MSP)
Anarchy Club - "King of Everything" (80 MSP)
Chaotrope - "The Thief in the Night - Part II" (80 MSP)
Engel - "Calling Out" (160 MSP)
Halcyon Way - "Rise to Revise" (80 MSP)
Halcyon Way - "Rise to Revise (2x Bass Pedal)" (80 MSP)
Machinae Supremacy - "Rocket Dragon" (160 MSP)
Mystic Syntax - "Give" (80 MSP)
Raggedy Angry - "Easter Island Radiation" (80 MSP)
Strikken - "Machine" (80 MSP)
Strikken - "Machine (2x Bass Pedal)" (80 MSP)

The following tracks will be added to the PS3 edition on 2/21/2012 (North America) and 2/22/2012 (Europe):

Powerman 5000 - "V is for Vampire" ($1.99)
After the Burial - "My Frailty" ($1.99)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Metal Songs Added To The Rock Band Network"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.