"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Amalteya Releases Debut Album

Power metal band Amalteya, from Yaroslavl Russia, has just released it's debut nine-song album. Titled "The Book of Dead Names," a video upload for the song "Angels" from the album follows below. Amalteya sings in it's native Russian language. The tracklisting for the album, put out via Musica Productions, ensues:

1. Angels
2. Time is Not to Be Returned
3. Call of Night Roads
4. Way of Life-Long
5. Corridors of Time
6. Flowers
7. The Book of Dead Names
8. Queen of Night
9. Apocalypse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amalteya Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.