"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Horrendous Releasing New LP "The Chills"

Long Island death metal band Horrendous will be releasing the follow up to it's "Sweet Blashpemies" EP. The album, titled "The Chills," is slated for late November or early December release on Dark Descent Records. The tracklisting is as follows.

1. The Womb
2. Ripped to Shreds
3. Altars
4. The Somber (Desolate Winds)
5. The Chills
6. Fleshrot
7. The Ritual
8. Fatal Dreams
9. Sleep Sickness
10. The Eye of Madness

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Horrendous Releasing New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.