"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Autumn Posts Title Track From New LP "Cold Comfort"

Gothic metal band Autumn posted the title track from its new LP "Cold Comfort" (see below). The new LP is due out November 7, 2011 (EU) and November 8, 2011 (North America) via Metal Blade Records.

Track listing for "Cold Comfort":

1. The Scarecrow
2. Cold Comfort
3. Black Stars in a Blue Sky
4. Retrospect
5. Alloy
6. End of Sorrow
7. Naeon
8. Truth Be Told (Exhale)
9. The Venamoured

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Autumn Posts Title Track From 'Cold Comfort'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.