"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

We Came As Romans Posts Lyric Video For "What I Wished I Never Had"

We Came As Romans recently signed to Nuclear Blast Records for the release of "Understanding What We’ve Grown To Be," which will see a September 16th, 2011 release date.

The band has now posted a lyric video for the song "What I Wished I Never Had." Check out the clip below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Mis//Understanding
2. Everything As Planned
3. What I Wished I Never Had
4. Cast The First Stone
5. The Way That We Have Been
6. A War Inside
7. Stay Inspired
8. Just Keep Breathing
9. Views That Never Cease, To Keep Me From Myself
10. What My Heart Healed
11. I Can’t Make Your Decisions For You
12. Understanding What We’ve Grown To Be

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "We Came As Romans Posts Lyric Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Nunya's avatar


1. Nunya writes:

thats a little bit of flavor in the vast, stale sea of metalcore

# Aug 26, 2011 @ 10:24 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.