"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Dark Funeral Sign with Regain

Photo of Dark Funeral

Band Photo: Dark Funeral (?)

Swedish black metallers Dark Funeral have signed with Regain Records following their split with MNW/No Fashion Records earlier in the year. The group's first release for Regain will be their as-yet-untitled live album recorded on their recent South American tour, due on March 29.

The complete track listing for the album is as follows:

01. The Arrival Of Satan's Empire
02. An Apprentice Of Satan
03. The Dawn No More Rises
04. Thy Legions Come
05. Hail Murder
06. Goddess Of Sodomy
07. The Secrets Of The Black Arts
08. Vobiscum Satanas
09. Shadows Over Transylvania
10. Open The Gates
11. Ineffable Kings Of Darkness
12. Thus I Have Spoken
14. My Dark Desires
15. Armageddon Finally Comes

DARK FUNERAL are currently writing material for their next studio album, tentatively due in late 2004. As previously reported, DARK FUNERAL have been confirmed for the Piorno Rock Festival 2004, which is set to take place on Saturday, February 28 in Pinos Puentes (Granada), Spain. Other bands scheduled to appear at the event so far are MOONSPELL, ENSLAVED, AMON AMARTH, AXXIS, CAGE, CALLENISH CIRCLE, DESTRUCTION, EPICA, FINNTROLL, EVERGREY, IRON SAVIOR, KAMELOT, SEPULTURA, TANKARD and VANDEN PLAS.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Funeral Sign with Regain"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.