"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Corpset Signs To Violent Journey Records For Release Of "Ruins"

Finland's Corpset has inked a deal with Violent Journey Records. The band is set to release the new album "Ruins" through Violent Journey Records on April 27th, 2011. You can listen to the new song "Moment of Clarity" at this location.

The track listing for "Ruins" is as follows:

1. The Light Divine
2. Castrate
3. Blair
4. Moment Of Clarity
5. Into The Light
6. Give & Go
7. World Hate Center
8. Behind The Sauna
9. V.P.O.
10. Caesar’s Palace

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Corpset Signs To Violent Journey Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.