"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Artillery Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Album

Danish thrash metal act Artillery has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming full length album. The new album, titled "My Blood," was recorded at Medley Studios in Copenhagen and will see its North American release on April 5, 2011. The tracklisting for "My Blood" is as follows:

1. Mi Sangre (The Blood Song)
2. Monster
3. Dark Days
4. Death Is An Illusion
5. Ain't Giving In
6. Prelude To Madness
7. Thrasher
8. Warrior Blood
9. Concealed In The Dark
10. End Of Eternity
11. The Great

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Artillery Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. awesome! writes:

Cannot wait. I have "By Inheritance" and that has to be one of my favorite thrash albums

# Jan 20, 2011 @ 12:13 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.