"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Iskald Streaming "Forged By Wolves" From New Album "The Sun I Carried Alone"

Iskald has issued the following announcement about streaming the song "Forged By Wolves" online from the band's new album:

"Following up the whole album preview yesterday, we now have unleashed the first full- length song preview from 'The Sun I Carried Alone' here on MySpace! Enjoy! Comments are of course appreciated.

"And also remember to buy the album which is available in stores and as digital download right now! Beware the wolves!"

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Alucinor
2. Under The Black Moon
3. Natt utover Havet
4. Forged By Wolves
5. I Lys Av Mørket
6. The Sun I Carried Alone
7. Rigor Mortis
8. These Dreams Divine
9. Burning Bridges

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iskald Streaming Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.