"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Antagonist Releases Making-Of Footage

California metal act Antagonist have released the second video documenting their latest run in the recording studio preparing their forthcoming studio ablum. The album, titled "World In Decline," was recorded at Buzzbomb Studios in California with producer Paul Miner.

The video can be viewed below:

"World In Decline" tracklisting:
1. The Bane of Existence
2. Sasha Grey
3. Disguised In White
4. God On Fire
5. Wake Up And Smell The Lies
6. New Human
7. A Voice Unspoken
8. Already Dead
9. Darkest Darkness
10. World In Decline

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Antagonist Posts Second Video From The Studio"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.