"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Antagonist Posts First Studio Video Footage Online

Southern California’s ANTAGONIST has launched the first studio video documenting part of the recording process of their new album, “World In Decline,” which is due on August 17th via Prosthetic Records. The album was recorded, at Buzzbomb Studios in Orange, CA with producer Paul Miner (Terror, Thrice, Throwdown) and features guest vocal appearances from ARSONISTS GET ALL THE GIRLS’ Jared Monette and John Strachan of THE FUNERAL PYRE and promises to be the band's angriest and most aggressive outing yet. The cover art was done by Daniel McBride, (Veil of Maya, Born of Osiris). Check the video below:

The track listing for “World In Decline,” is as follows:

01. The Bane of Existence
02. Sasha Grey
03. Disguised In White
04. God On Fire
05. Wake Up And Smell The Lies
06. New Human
07. A Voice Unspoken
08. Already Dead (Featuring John Strachan)
09. Darkest Darkness (Featuring Jared Monette)
10. World In Decline (Featuring Jared Monette)

“World In Decline” is the follow up to, “Exist,” to ANTAGONIST’s 2008 Prosthetic debut. They also have two previous full lengths and several EPs.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Antagonist Posts First Studio Video Footage Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.