"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Nidingr Guitarist Blargh Joins Dodheimsgard

Norwegian metallers Nidingr have announced their guitarist Blargh will be joining fellow countrymen Dødheimsgard for the band's upcoming tour and new album. Further details on the album's title and the specific tour dates will be announced as they are made available.

Nidingr has also announced the release of a new album titled "Wolf Father," which is currently set to be released on May 30th in Europe (North American date TBA). The track listing is as follows:

1. Fafnismol
2. Baldrs Draumar
3. Reginsmol
4. Voluspo
5. Hymiskvitha
6. Lokasenna

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nidingr Guitarist Joins Dodheimsgard"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.