"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Hostility Streaming New Song "My Terms" Online

California's Hostility is currently streaming a new song online titled "My Terms," which is off the band's new album "Set In Stone." The track can be heard at the Hostility MySpace page.

The track listing for "Set in Stone" is as follows:

1. Leader of the Rejects
2. Aces & Eights
3. Dividing Line
4. Baton Symphony
5. Resented Legacy
6. Flesh Doll
7. Said and Done
8. One by One
9. Hard luck
10. Something Wicked
11. My Terms

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hostility Streaming New Song 'My Terms'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.