"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Devian Streaming Three New Songs Online

Swedish metallers Devian have uploaded three new pre-production tracks online. The new songs "I am the Serpent," "Victimized," and "Forever Crowned in Blasphemy" are available for streaming via the official Devian MySpace page. The band has also announced their new line up as Emil D. (Drums), Joinus (Guitars and Vocals), Tomas N. (Guitars), and Carl S. (Bass).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Devian Streaming Three New Tracks"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.