"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lighting Swords Of Death Unveils New Album "The Extra Dimensional Wound" Artwork

L.A. black metallers Lightning Swords of Death have released the track listing and cover art for the band's upcoming Metal Blade debut "The Extra Dimensional Wound," which is due out May 25th. The cover artwork can be viewed here. "The Extra Dimensional Wound" was recorded in Corona, CA at Trench Studios with Roska from the band producing and John Haddad handling engineering duties, and was mixed and mastered by Sverker "Necro" Widgren at Necromorbus Studios in Stockholm Sweden.

"The Extra Dimensional Wound" track listing is as follows

1. The Extra Dimensional Wound
2. Nihilistic Stench
3. Invoke the Desolate One
4. Zwartgallig
5. Damnation Pentastrike
6. Venter of the Black Beast
7. Vortricating into Scars
8. Paths to Chaos

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lighting Swords Of Death Unveils Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.