"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Grave Reveals New Album, "Burial Ground," Details

Grave is in the studio putting the finishing touches on the new album, entitled "BURIAL GROUND." The album will be released on June 14th. The cover artwork will be revealed within days.

Ola states, “We are in the very final stages now and will be finished within a couple of days now.”

The tracklisting for "Burial Ground" is as follows:

1. Liberation
2. Semblance In Black
3. Dismembered Mind
4. Ridden With Belief
5. Conquerer
6. Outcast
7. Sexual Mutiliation
8. Bloodtrail
9. Burial Ground

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grave Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.