"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Rosetta Reveals New Album, "A Determinism of Morality," Details and Posts New Song, "Revolve," Online

ROSETTA has posted a new track, "Revolve," to their Myspace page, which has been fully revamped to accommodate the track and artwork from their new full-length album, "A Determinism of Morality." The new album will be released via Translation Loss Records on May 25th, 2010.

The new album was recorded at Translator Audio by Andrew Schneider (City of Ships, Pelican, Unsane, Made Out Of Babies). The layout features artwork by Mike Wohlberg of tFk! Illustration (Pelican, The Acacia Strain, A Life Once Lost).

The tracklisting for "A Determinism of Morality" is as follows:

1. Ayil
2. Je N'en Connais Pas la Fin
3. Blue Day for Croatoa
4. Release
5. Revolve
6. Renew
7. A Determinism of Morality

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rosetta Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.