"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Musica Diablo Reveals New Album Details Online

Brazil metal band MUSICA DIABLO has revealed the
cover artwork for their new self titled album. The artwork was done by Gustavo Sasez.

'It was not that easy to mix and blend to the bone modern influences and oldschool feelings, but I think we did a really great job on it. It's a really iconic and symbolic cover with some small details that fans will dig into. Red is our main theme here and for sure it reflects the rage and fury within their music. I’m really happy with the results. The beast is really inside those arts', says Sasez."

The "Musica Diablo" track listing is as follows:

01. Sweet Revenge
02. Sacrifice
03. Live To Buy
04. Underlord
05. Work Out
06. Lifeless
07. In The Name Of Greed
08. Betrayed
09. The Flame Of Anger
10. Twisted Hate
11. The Rack

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Musica Diablo Reveals New Album Details Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.