"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Dyrathor Announces New Album "Sacred Walcraft Of Hel" Details

German folk metallers Dyrathor have announced their new album "Sacred Walcraft Of Hel" will be released on June 11th, 2010. The cover artwork for the album can be viewed here. The track listing will be as follows:

1. Sacred Walcraft Of Hel
2. Memories in Frost
3. In the Eye of the Storm
4. Ariovistus
5. ... and the blood runs forever
6. Ode to the home
7. Fight on Samsey
8. Thumelicus Secutor
9. Emanate from the fetters
10. Wudana Wittekina Waigand

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dyrathor Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.