"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Rev 16:8 Streaming Entire Debut Album "Grand Tidal Rave"

Swedish black metallers Rev 16:8 are currently streaming their entire debut album online. All of the songs from the release "Grand Tidal Rave" are available to be heard through the band's official MySpace page. The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Placid in Pale
2. Flame Salvation
3. Red Serpent Coil
4. Tempested
5. Sole Crow's Carrier
6. Crowning the Nameless Heir
7. Beggars' Haven
8. Grand Tidal Rave
9. Born from the Womb of Chaos
10. In Wait
11. Locust Fields Forever

You can also view the video for the track "Flame Salvation" below.


REV 16:8 | MySpace Music Videos

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rev 16:8 Streaming Entire Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.