"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Vesperian Sorrow Reveals New Album "Stormwinds of Ages" Details

Vesperian Sorrow has issued the following update about the title and track listing of their upcoming album:

"Greetings VS fans and followers... We are finishing the final touches on guitars for the new album and have decided to name the new album 'Stormwinds of Ages.' We feel the new album name represents what we feel is our most mature and stylistically advanced collection of songs we have yet to release. We also feel the album name does fit the 'storm' of the times both here in the states and abroad. Also, we want to release a partial track listing, as some of the names might yet be changed....There will be 10 songs total, we will release the three final track names when they are finalized."

The currently announced track listing is as follows:

1. Stormwinds of Ages
2. An Empire to Mourn (My Gift to Thee)
3. Crown of Glass
4. Of Opiates and Accolades
5. Oracle from the Ashes
6. Eye of the Clocktower
7. Death She Cried

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vesperian Sorrow Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.