"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Castevet Reveals New Album, "Mounds Of Ash," Details

Brooklyn black metal band Castevet has completed work on their debut album. Entitled “Mounds Of Ash,” the new album was recordedin the Thousand Caves Studios by Colin Marston of KRALLICE. The album will be released on May 25th through Profound Lore Records.

The tracklisting for “Mounds Of Ash” is as follows:

1. Red Star Sans Chastity
2. Mounds Of Ash
3. Grey Matter
4. Red Aura
5. Stones
6. Wreathed In Smoke
7. Harvester

An MP3 of the track "Grey Matter" can be downloaded at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Castevet Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.