"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Explode Completes Recording New Album and Reveals Tracklisting

Iranian progressive metal band Explode recently finished recording their new album entitled "Labyrinth of Solitude." Track listing is as follows:

01. The Frozen Tree
02. Inner Cell
03. Fallen Angel
04. Eternal Dream
05. The Last Thoughts of a Disturbed Mind

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Explode Completes Recording New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.