"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Disbelief Reveals New Album, "Heal," Cover Artwork

DISBELIEF has published the cover of their upcoming album "Heal," which will be released on May, 21st. View the cover at this location.

The "Heal" tracklisting is as follows:

1. The Eyes of Horror
2. Isolation
3. The Last Force: Attack!!
4. Certainty of Reality
5. Love Like Blood (Killing Joke Cover)
6. Red Sharks (Crimson Glory Cover)
7. Welcome Home (King Diamond Cover)
8. Shine (Remake of previous song)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Disbelief Reveals New Album, 'Heal,' Cover Artwork"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

weasel321's avatar


1. weasel321 writes:


# Apr 6, 2010 @ 8:38 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.