"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Fall of Empyrean Delays New Album, "A Life Spent Dying," Release Date Until May

Fall of Empyrean has issued the following new album update:

"Friends, our label has given us an official release date for our third album A Life Spent Dying, it will be released Fri. May 14th, 2010. It has been a long time coming, it faced many delays that were out of our control, but we are back on track now and a new era for the band will begin. We are already hard at work on the next album, as we have half of it finished already. We would like to thank all of you for your patience and understanding, you will definitely be hearing a lot more from us from now on. We will be setting up our cd release show in mid-late June, more details coming soon!"

The tracklisting for "A Life Spent Dying" (cover art) is as follows:

1. Bereft
2. Breathe Deep the Cinders
3. Vast But Desolate
4. Anhedonia
5. The Air is Still
6. A Long Silence
7. Lifeless in My Arms
8. Veins Split Wide
9. Catharsis

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fall of Empyrean Delays New Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.