"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Stream Postmodern Coffin's Entire EP "This Morbid Coil" Online

Polish death/doom metal project Postmodern Coffin has uploaded a seven-track EP, entitled "This Morbid Coil," at its MySpace profile. The group has also self-released a CD which is available for order.

The project was formed in Kutno, Poland, 2008. The line-up is: Michal Zawadzki (guitars), Tomasz Lemanski (vocals) and Piotr Horzycki (bass, programming). Though the band doesn't play shows, they are looking for a label to release and promote the music. The album was recorded in a home studio from October 2009 to January 2010. The cover art was done by T. Lemanski.

The tracklisting for "This Morbid Coil" is as follows:

1. De profundis clamavi (intro)
2. The Painted God
3. The Forest Sanctuary
4. Season of Mists
5. Denial
6. Acta est Fabula
7. God Of Thunder (KISS cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stream Postmodern Coffin's Entire EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.