"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Strange Flesh Reveals New Album "In DoG We Lust" Track Listing

Strange Flesh, who recently announced they were pushing back the release date of their new album "In doG We Lust," has now revealed the album's track listing.

The track list will be as follows:

1. In DoG We Lust
2. Disciple
3. Parasite
4. Terminal
5. The Bleeding
6. Mother Dark
7. Magadon
8. Suffer the Weak
9. A Perfect God
10. Witness the Feast

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Strange Flesh Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.