"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Mhorgl Reveals "Antinomian" Tracklisting

Photo of Mhorgl

Band Photo: Mhorgl (?)

Perth black metallers Mhorgl are set release their new album "Antinomian" later this month. The album which was mixed and mastered by Aidan Barton at Sovereign Studios features eight songs, including a cover of Ozzy's "Mr Crowley."

Here's the "Antinomian" tracklisting:

Nocturnal Blasphemy
Kiss of Midnight
Iron Clad Destruction
Essence of Evil
Subterranean Assault Beast
The Paean of Hangatyr
Mr Crowley

The track "Nocturnal Blasphemy" from the album can be heard here.

Source: Metal Obsession

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mhorgl Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.