"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Spun In Darkness Reveals New Album "Feast Of The Undead" Details

Las Vegas metallers Spun In Darkness have announced that their new album "Feast of the Undead" will be released on April 6th, 2010. The cover artwork for the album can be viewed at this location. The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. Feast of the Undead
2. Black Castle
3. Mortality Rate
4. Aftermath
5. Distorted Birth (Goatlord Cover)
6. Autopsy Alive
7. Bloodless
8. Bonesaw (LIVE)
9. Nocturnal (LIVE)
10. All Must Die (LIVE)
11. Back From The Dead (Live Obituary Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Spun In Darkness Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.