"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Early Graves Reveals New Album "Goner" Details

Photo of Early Graves

Band Photo: Early Graves (?)

Bay Area outfit Early Graves have announced their upcoming release on Ironclad Recordings/Metal Blade Records will be called "Goner." The album was recorded to tape by Tim Green at Louder Studios in November 2009 and also mixed By Tim Green in December 2009.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Goner
2. FaithIsShit
3. OldBones
4. Rot
5. MayDay
6. Wraiths
7. Trauma
8. GiveUp
9. BastardTears
10. Harm

Early Graves will also replace Armed for Apocalypse on the upcoming string of tour dates with Unearth and Veil of Maya. The currently confirmed dates are as follows:

2/20 - Lost Horizon, Syracuse NY
2/21 - Mr. Smalls Theatre. Millvale PA
2/23 - Headliners Music Hall, Louisville KY
2/24 - New Daisy Theater, Memphis TN
2/25 - Mojos, Columbia MO
2/26 - The Village, Little Rock AR
2/27 - Bricktown Live, Oklahoma City OK
2/28 - Cotton Club, Lubbock TX
3/2 - The Rock, Tucson AZ

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Early Graves Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.